Aside

This really really really nice boy, Sean, got fired and today was his last day of work. Yesterday I promised I would visit him on his last day so I did and aw I’m so sad and it’s unreal that he’s gone now and we won’t be working together and I won’t talk to him anymore :c. He’s just so much fun to talk to and be around with and he makes work a lot more fun and now he’s gone and ugh I’m really going to miss him :c So I said goodbye to him and he hugged me so at least I got to say goodbye. Typing this makes me more sad though SO WHY AM I DOING THIS. I think I did like him a little yeah but not too much I don’t know because it wasn’t like I thought about him all day/a lot but he’s become a really good boy/friend to talk to

This really rea…

Leave a Reply

