Birthday

Okay so Sara is “going to do such a special thing”. Oh god what is she going to do for my birthday I just really really want to know it. I’m going to give her a keychain from London, that’s one. Of course a birthday card. I need to do something more, but I just don’t know what. I can’t draw or anything. Sara can draw. If I could I would definitely do that :(. Sara loves the Beatles so I kind of want to do something with that…she also loves The Smiths, Led Zeppelin, Radiohead, The Black Keys and a lot of movies. And Game of Thrones of course. I want to give her something that means something to me. So when I think about it, I’ll know it’s with someone I love and a piece of me is there. A picture maybe, a bracelet, a keychain, a sticker, a card, a pencil, anything. Maybe something related to drawing. A childhood drawing. A pokemon card (no). Just something something something. I have to look in my box of childhood stuff.

Leave a Reply

