I’m so so so so happy

BECAUSE I’VE GRADUATED!!!! WOOOOOO 😀
They’d start calling at 11.45 and mrs. Calis called me at 11.48, while I was on the toilet :’). I seriously didn’t expect it because I got only 14 out of 79 points on my maths exam and that’s a grade between 1.8 and 3.6, I got a 3.4 in the end and that’s pretty good :’) Seriously the ”norm” is the thing that saved me here. I was like 90 percent convinced I wasn’t going to graduate :’). Sara, Alysa, Kajal, Alicia, Charity and seriously everybody (except my parents) believed I would graduate and I DID!!! 😀

It made me feel a bit sad that my mum and dad really really thought I’d fail. They were like looking at different schools and community colleges and everything. They were worried of course but it shows they really didn’t have faith or something…I’m being stupid again but oh well

Leave a Reply

