Sara

Sara and I are such good friends. I care about her so much and I really do love her, as a friend. I care so much about other people, maybe I don’t have anything left to care about myself.

I feel like we get along so well, I get along with her better than with Ashton. We both understand if we don’t want to talk and there’s not so much pressure to keep a conversation going and we have more similar interests, we both love watching football, Game of Thrones, rain and she’s just amazing and beautiful and she thinks like that about me too. I feel like I care more, that’s how I always feel about everybody though. I love her like a friend, nothing more than that.

Leave a Reply

