“It ends tonight”

Our friendship is dead. That’s basically how I feel about it right now, at this very moment. It could all change next week though. But ugh, today she’s like: “I haven’t received a message in like, forever. Someone should message me.” Well maybe, just maybe, you could message me. Stop asking for messages but send them yourself instead. I mean come on, why don’t you just message me 😦 I’ve been messaging her but either she doesn’t receive them because tumblr really sucks or she just ignores them. Look I’m probably overreacting and stuff, but those little things do make a difference because it means someone’s still thinking about you and just yeah it would mean a lot to me if she’d be the one to message me. Right now I feel like: Oh NEVERMIND you don’t want to speak to me ANYWAY.

Leave a Reply

