30 Day Book Challenge: Day 2

Day 02 – A book that you’ve read more than 3 times.

I don’t think there is one book I’ve read more than three times. There are books I’ve read twice, like almost all the Darren Shan books. I took a quick look at all my books, and I think there might be one book I’ve read three times; a book of the Goosebumps series, it’s called ”’The Haunted Mask”. Remember that it was on tv a loooooong time ago? I was very young and I found it so freaking scary. I don’t know why I bought a book of Goosebumps, but I remember that I’ve read it three times. When I was young I found this story very scary, but when I read it after a couple years I didn’t find it as scary ;p.

Leave a Reply

