Last year at high school O_O!

It has been such a long time since I wrote something on WordPress. It’s just that I don’t have time to write: school has started. I won’t finish the 30 day drawing challenge, since I get home very late. I will do the book challenge now (:. However, that is not why I am writing. Last week my last year at my high school started! Today I had this information evening. They said it was very important, so even the students had to attend this evening. I was a bit sceptic about it,  but it really was important. They told us about the exams and about universities etc. The thing that shocked me most was that when your ”school exam-list” is so bad that it is impossible for you to graduate, you have to go back to the fifth class (the class below senior year). My list is not very bad, but it also isn’t good. That’s why I am a bit scared for that…but I guess it won’t happen to me. My history teacher/dean said that they would say shocking things, that was a bit exaggerated but that about going back to fifth grade is pretty shocking, I think. I saw her afterwards and she told me that  that was the shocking thing, I said that I indeed found it a bit shocking. She said that I didn’t have to worry about it and that I will definitely graduate. That was very nice of her to say. I don’t believe it myself, but I think many people have that feeling ;p. Oh well, we’ll see. I will do everything I can to graduate.

Leave a Reply

