Cambridge CAE

As I mentioned in one of my first posts, I took the CAE Cambridge Exam in June and the results were made public the 25th of July. We all got this green sheet on which was a ID and secret password written, but I was on vacation and I forgot to take it with me. I mailed the teacher who works at this Cambridge, what shall I call it, institute. Because she knows whether you passed or not, she has all the results. Well, in the end it wasn’t necessary to mail her because when I got back home, I could check it. AND I PASSED! With a C. 72/100. Almost a B, only 3 more ‘points’ and I passed with a B, but hey, I PASSED! A soon as I receive my diploma I will make a picture of it and post it here (:.

Leave a Reply

